Hours

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri – 9 am to 9 pm
Wed – 11 am to 9 pm
Sat – 9 am to 5 pm
Sun – 1 to 5 pm

Back

Contact Us

  /    /  Contact Us

Instagram LogoTeenSpace

Instagram LogoLocal History

Youtube Logo

E-mail: library@pwpl.org
Phone: 516-883-4400
Fax: 516-883-7927

Administration
Lynn Moessner, Reception: ext. 101 (516-767-0704), moessner@pwpl.org
Nancy Curtin, Library Director: ext. 300 (516-883-4401), curtinn@pwpl.org
Keith Klang, Assistant Director: ext.135 (516-883-3728), kklang@pwpl.org

Adult Services
Information Desk: ext. 136
Kate Monsour, Agency Head: ext.146, monsour@pwpl.org
Jessica Ley, Programming Coordinator: ext. 123, ley@pwpl.org

Children’s Services
Children’s Desk: ext. 150, child@pwpl.org
Rachel Fox, Agency Head: ext.152 (516-767-7235), foxr@pwpl.org

Collection Management
Circulation Desk: ext. 166, circ@pwpl.org
Jacqueline Gordon, Office Manager: ext. 157, gordonj@pwpl.org

Community Relations
Dan Chuzmir, Agency Head: ext. 130 (516-767-3263), chuzmird@pwpl.org

Computer Services
Computer Services Desk: ext. 171, csd@pwpl.org
James Hutter, Agency Head: ext. 162, hutterj@pwpl.org

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages)
Peggy O’Hanlon, Coordinator: ext. 147, ohanlonp@pwpl.org

Finance Office
Paul Thomaidis: ext. 133 (516-883-4532), thomaidp@pwpl.org

Local History
Vanessa Nastro, Agency Head: ext. 168, vnastro@pwpl.org

Media Services
Jonathan Guildroy, Agency Head: ext.144 (516-883-3786), guildroy@pwpl.org

Personnel Office
Debbie Wanna: ext. 109 (516-883-4402), wannad@pwpl.org

Research Services
Research Desk: ext. 111
Janet West, Agency Head: ext. 110 (516-883-3749), westj@pwpl.org

Technical Services (Acquisitions and Processing)
Angela Garza, Office Manager: ext. 128, garzaa@pwpl.org

TeenSpace
TeenSpace Desk: ext. 148, youngadult@pwpl.org
Kate Monsour, Agency Head: ext. 146 (516-883-3704), monsour@pwpl.org