Contact Us

 Like us!

E-mail us at library@pwpl.org or Ask a librarian: reference@pwpl.org

Telephone: 516-883-4400
FAX: 516-883-7927

Administration
Lynn Moessner, Reception, Ext. 101 (767-0704)
moessner@pwpl.org

Nancy Curtin, Library Director, Ext. 300 (883-4401)
curtinn@pwpl.org

Corinne Camarata, Assistant Director, Ext.103  (883-4403)
camarata@pwpl.org

Adult Services, 136
Keith Klang, Agency Head, Ext.135 (883-3728)
kklang@pwpl.org

Children’s Services, 150
Rachel Fox, Agency Head, Ext.152  (767-7235)
foxr@pwpl.org

Circulation, 166
Vivian Ho, Agency Head, Ext. 156
vivian@pwpl.org

Community Relations, 130 (767-3263)
Dan Chuzmir, Agency Head
dan@pwpl.org

Computer Services, 171

ESOL, 147
Peggy O’Hanlon, Coordinator
ohanlonp@pwpl.org

Finance Office, 133

Christine DiPasquale (883-4532)

Information Desk, 136

Local History, 168
Elly Shodell, Oral Historian, Ext.168
shodelle@pwpl.org

Magazines and Newspapers, 113

Media Services, 140
Jonathan Guildroy, Agency Head, Ext.144  (883-3786)
guildroy@pwpl.org

Parenting Information Center, 150

Personnel Office, 109 (883-4402)
Debbie Wanna
wannad@pwpl.org

Program Planning, 123 (767-6592)
Jessica Ley, Coordinator
ley@pwpl.org

Reference Services, 111
Janet West, Agency Head, Ext. 110 (883-3749)
westj@pwpl.org

Technical Services, 128
Brooke Salit, Agency Head, Ext. 128
salitb@pwpl.org

TeenSpace, 148
Kate Monsour, Agency Head, Ext. 146 (883-3704)
monsour@pwpl.org