Hours & Location

 

 

Library Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday – 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday – 11 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday  – 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday – 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Holiday Schedule 2016-17

Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2016 – Closed

Labor Day Weekend – Saturday, September 3, 2016 through Monday, September 5, 2106 – Closed

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2016 – Open 1–5

Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 23 2016  – Open 11–5

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Closed

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Closed

Christmas Day –  Sunday, December 25, 2016 – Closed

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Closed

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. – Monday, January 16, 2017 – Open 1–5

President’s Day  –  Monday, February 20, 2017 – Open 1–5

Memorial Day Weekend  –   Saturday, May 27, 2017 through Monday, May 29, 2017  – Closed