2010 BandA 140

The Friends of the Library Board with Authors Linda Fairstein and Thomas Fleming (seated) L to R: Margaret Desiervo, Library Director Nancy Curtin, teen volunteer Luke O'Connell, FOL Vice President Nancy Wright, teen volunteer Annelise Meyding, FOL President Amy G. Bass, Vice President Ellen Zimmerman, Secretary Eleanor Rybecky, Treasurer Tinu Thakore, Pamela O'Connell

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_9b936c4a0b230c60f8f9e69d0f8aa8b8, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0