Friends Board Members

Pictured left, first row (l to r): Pamela O’Connell, Secretary Eleanor Rybecky, Vice President Nancy Wright, President Amy G. Bass, Vice President Ellen Zimmerman. Second row: Selma Willner, Margaret DeSiervo, Robert Drew, Karen Gordon, Beverly Halm, Treasurer Tinu Thakore, Carol Hiller, Sylvia Kamisher, Lauren Smith. Not pictured: Fern Treiber PHOTO: WILL WRIGHT

Friends of the Library Board of Directors

President, Amy G. Bass
First Vice President, Nancy Wright
Second Vice President, Ellen Zimmerman
Secretary, Eleanor Rybecky
Treasurer, Tinu Thakore

Margaret DeSiervo
Robert Drew
Karen Gordon
Beverly Halm
Carol Hiller
Sylvia Kamisher
Pamela O’Connell
Lauren Smith
Fern Treiber
Selma Willner

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_08c018d572b5052bbfad704830d67d70, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0