Friends Board Members


Seated row (l to r): Secretary Eleanor Rybecky, Vice President Ellen Zimmerman, President Amy G. Bass, Vice President Nancy Wright, Treasurer Tinu Thakore. Top row (l to r): Mary Alice Kohs, Syliva Kamisher, Fern Treiber, Pamela O’Connell, Robert Drew, Carol Hiller, Margaret DeSiervo, Lauren Smith, Selma Willner.  PHOTO: WILL WRIGHT

Friends of the Library Board of Directors

President, Amy G. Bass
First Vice President, Nancy Wright
Second Vice President, Ellen Zimmerman
Secretary, Eleanor Rybecky
Treasurer, Tinu Thakore
Margaret DeSiervo
Robert Drew
Carol Hiller
Sylvia Kamisher
Mary Alice Kohs
Pamela O’Connell
Lauren Smith
Fern Treiber
Selma Willner